A dress for an August wedding

I can’t believe I still don’t have a dress for one of my best friends’ wedding and its in like 2 weeks!  I’ve been looking all summer and have found nothing that’s just right.  I’m thinking that if I blog about it, the dress might just appear!  Here are a few I’ve been eyeing up.

Ruche dress    

Behind-The-Clouds Dress

grey dress

 

The top dress is a super cute dress from Ruche but unavailable in that color , the middle one  is from Anthropologie and definitely out of my price range and the bottom dress is from J.Crew and is a little low cut for me.  In theory any one of these would be perfect for an outdoor summer wedding!  If you have any ideas I would love to hear from you.

2 thoughts on “A dress for an August wedding

  1. I love the first dress but the color is what makes it. Unfortunate that it’s not available.
    I do like the last one but I think the cut might not be the best for you – and
    as a side note none will look good with white shoes 🙂

    • Ha Ha…the white shoes totally gave you away Jenni! You’re my first comment!!! Thanks for visiting…come back soon!

Leave a Reply

